

Ballot Style 108 (WF) Long Grove NS sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	<u> </u>	 	
	City of Long Grove Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
0	Michael Limberg		
0	Michael Limberg		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Long Grove City Council (Vote for No More Than Three)		
0	Michael Boddicker		
0	Chad Ulrich		
0	Nancy Herrin		
0			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Long Grove City Council (To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
0	Carrie Keppy		
0	Joni Dittmer		
0	Molly Bergfeld		
0	Stephanie Eckhardt		
0	John Maxwell		
0			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX (Vote For No More Than One)		
0	Michelle L Garvin		
0	(Mrite in yets if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		